play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kirby Vehicle Sales

At Kirby Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kirby Vehicle Sales

5 Kirby Vehicle Sales
5.0

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Janine I on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales team and the car is also great. I was really well looked after and they were totally honest I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Vauxhal insignia

    By Evan J on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from kirbys just under a month ago, had a slight problem with the glow plugs I called darren up as he was the one whome sold it to me, couldnt rate this guy anymore he never once tried you get out of it, it was under waranty and he said dont worry il get it fixed and thats what he done. Really good trustworthy dealership highly recommended to anyone that is looking to buy from them

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 07/06/17

    Thank you very much for the review Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Excellent service on both occasions.

    By Amy M on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, nothing is too much trouble, this is the second car we have bought from kirby vehicle sales, no pressure, will answer any questions, both me and my husband had a drive out in the car and we were happy with the service.

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 07/06/17

    Pleasure to do business with you, thank you for the review Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Happy little car owner!

    By Nicole H on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my little ford Ka today! So friendly and so helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 07/06/17

    Thank you so much was great doing business with you regards steve


  • 5

    Service, product, people all spot on!!!!

    By Hamish R on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Great cars. Second time purchasing a car from here, the customer service is second to none. Nothing is a problem and I would highly recommend visiting for your next purchase.


Kirby Vehicle Sales

Telephone:
01226 750320 07480 827600

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Kirby Vehicle Sales

Address:
Barnsley Road,
Barnsley,
South Yorkshire,
S73 8DJ