play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kirby Vehicle Sales

At Kirby Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kirby Vehicle Sales

Kirby Vehicle Sales
5
4.4

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Darren J on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a van from Kirby cars the service was second to none 10 out of 10 service could not ask for nicer people very good company.

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 06/06/18

    Thanks Darren was a pleasure to help you thanks for the review Steave


  • 5

    Down to earth and Honest.

    By Darren B on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Daz was great, took me out in the owners' 535d MSport and I also met the boss who owns it... Shame that Finance companies do not see the quality in cars sold by Kirbys... Keep the story going guys :) See you soon for my next option.


  • 5

    4 years to pay on a knakerd car

    By Sam H on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutly disgusted with this car i purchased 7 months ago all i have had in 7 months is total problems i have had to change 6 glow plugs, change 2 boost pipes, change the intercooler, change the boost valve, and now i need to change the full inlet manifold, i have spent £1300 gettin this car fixed now i have 4 years to pay on a car what is absolutly knakerd this was the 09 insignia cdti

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 31/03/18

    hi sam if you had nothing but problems with this vehicle why didn't you come back to us that,s what your warranty is for, im sure we could have sorted something out for you .please bear in mind the vehicle you bought from us is almost 10 years old many thanks the K.V.S team


  • 5

    Poor

    By Marie C on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The owner of the this place was totally arrogant when I went to view the vehicle - talked to me like I didn't know what I was on with because I am female. Be wary when he says the car has paperwork - it's just the log book!

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 31/10/17

    hi marie c ??? here at kirby vehicle sales we only retail vehicles with full service history please see our adverts on auto trader thay all have full service history and all retentive paper work many thanks THE K.V.S TEAM


‹ Prev Next ›

Kirby Vehicle Sales

Telephone:
01226 750320 07480 827600

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Kirby Vehicle Sales

Address:
Barnsley Road,
Barnsley,
South Yorkshire,
S73 8DJ