play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kirby Vehicle Sales

At Kirby Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kirby Vehicle Sales

Kirby Vehicle Sales
5
4.3

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Janine I on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales team and the car is also great. I was really well looked after and they were totally honest I highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 01/09/17

    Thank you was a pleasure to be of service Regards Darren


  • 5

    Vauxhal insignia

    By Evan J on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from kirbys just under a month ago, had a slight problem with the glow plugs I called darren up as he was the one whome sold it to me, couldnt rate this guy anymore he never once tried you get out of it, it was under waranty and he said dont worry il get it fixed and thats what he done. Really good trustworthy dealership highly recommended to anyone that is looking to buy from them

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 07/06/17

    Thank you very much for the review Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Excellent service on both occasions.

    By Amy M on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, nothing is too much trouble, this is the second car we have bought from kirby vehicle sales, no pressure, will answer any questions, both me and my husband had a drive out in the car and we were happy with the service.

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 07/06/17

    Pleasure to do business with you, thank you for the review Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Happy little car owner!

    By Nicole H on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my little ford Ka today! So friendly and so helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 07/06/17

    Thank you so much was great doing business with you regards steve


  • 5

    Service, product, people all spot on!!!!

    By Hamish R on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Great cars. Second time purchasing a car from here, the customer service is second to none. Nothing is a problem and I would highly recommend visiting for your next purchase.

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 01/09/17

    Thankyou very much for your custom was a pleasure regards Darren


  • 5

    Great result thanks Kirby Vehicle Sales

    By Sean D on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good service here, and got a better part exchange price than other places. Deal with confidence, we are enjoying our Audi A5 Quattro very much.

    Reply from Kirby Vehicle Sales on 31/03/18

    hi sean Im glad to hear your enjoying the audi a5 quattro thanks for the review, its nice to no all our hard work preparing our vehicles to a high standard as paid off once again , and your review will give even more people the confidence to buy from us too, many thanks darren


  • 5

    Excellent company and guys to deal with

    By DAVID N on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car from these guys 4 weeks ago. Not like most of car dealers that pounce as soon as you step foot on the forecourt. The staff there are brilliant and even had a bit of banter along the way. I'm chuffed to bits with my car and can't recommend this dealer enough. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks again and see you soon for my free valet lol


  • 5

    A million miles away from the motor trade cowboys.

    By barry s on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Hyundai i20 a couple of days after Christmas ,the car is a little gem, no problems at all .The 2 lads i saw when i was there were great to deal with, helpful & polite , i was on my own so needed to get my new car and my old one home, no worries ,one of the guys drove my new Hyundai to my home ,and i took him back, great service ,great staff ,great company, Regards B.shaw


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Darren J on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a van from Kirby cars the service was second to none 10 out of 10 service could not ask for nicer people very good company.


  • 5

    Down to earth and Honest.

    By Darren B on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Daz was great, took me out in the owners' 535d MSport and I also met the boss who owns it... Shame that Finance companies do not see the quality in cars sold by Kirbys... Keep the story going guys :) See you soon for my next option.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kirby Vehicle Sales

Telephone:
01226 750320 07480 827600

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Kirby Vehicle Sales

Address:
Barnsley Road,
Barnsley,
South Yorkshire,
S73 8DJ